Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phyllis Nichols

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phyllis Nichols

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gena Patton

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"No one really likes talking about insurance but Phyllis and her team make it easy to understand with no pressure, always finds the best policies and is extremely affordable. She and her team have the best customer service around. 100% recommended!"

Luke Lilienkamp

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phyllis is awesome! Very knowledgeable, honest, and fights for her clients every day! Would highly recommend you give her a try!"

Matt Novinger

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Phyllis many times. She always has her customers best interests at heart. Highest level of communication and she cares."

Hannah Parker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Drake is SO helpful! I needed homeowners insurance and she made it happen within 30 minutes. Sent me a quote, explained what the policy covered, and got me signed up. She was enthusiastic and congratulated me on my purchase of my first home. I was very impressed with her outstanding customer service."

Dean and Amber Klempke

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phyllis is amazing! Not only did she respond to our inquiry about new home and car insurance very quickly, but she prepared our quote with great professionalism. We have referred real estate clients to her and she has made sure that they are well taken care of. We love having an insurance agent that our clients feel safe with!"

scott concannon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has been my agent for a long time now and the customer support is always above and beyond! Wouldn't go to any other agent."

Jaclyn Rogers

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phyllis is hands down one of the best agents to work with! She advocates for her customers daily! She is so passionate about what she does! With Phyllis you not only have a great agent but also a great friend to have in the community!"

Richard Bass

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service!! Have been doing business with them for over 30 years!!"

Craig Martin

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST...AGENT...EVER!!"

Farrell Knowles

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance lady ever!!!!!!!!!"

Mr Tooty

February 16, 2020

2  out of  5
"Unfriendly and unhelpful staff, ended up switching to a different carrier."

Ryan Knudsen

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice place to have insurance through. Employees and Phyllis are great."

Jeremy Scheuler

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Ellis Benus

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've worked with Phyllis and her office for a long time and we've always been taken very good care of."

Ben Niswonger

October 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"I don’t normally write reviews but my experience with this place has been so horrible I feel obligated to warn others. They raised my insurance rates and I had to call to find out why, Three phone calls later they came up with a legitimate sounding reason. I had car insurance with them and so I asked them if I could get a discount if I bundle of my car insurance with renters insurance. I proceeded to wait a week for a quote before I finally started shopping with other insurance providers and got several quotes significantly lower and half the deductible. This agent and the main State Farm HQ are still mailing me and sent me new insurance cards for my vehicle even though I have canceled with them 2 weeks prior. They sent my refund check to the completely wrong address even though I specifically told it to them several different times to different people at that office. I could go on and list to many other examples of how horrible they are but the main point is I would never recommend them to anyone. Beware."

Paden Squires

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Phyllis cares about her clients deeply. I have seen her go above and beyond to fight for them over and over."

Al Belcher

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Phyllis knows insurance as well as anyone I have ever known, couple that knowledge with her empathy, understanding and kindness and you have the best insurance representative you can find."

Taylor Sirois

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Phyllis is an amazing agent and really cares about her clients and their families! She has a heart for people and has always gone above and beyond to help get the best rates and coverage for my family! I know we can trust her and I would highly recommend her to anyone shopping for a new insurance agent!"

Eric Sappington

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"phillis is great to work with:-) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"